Thursday, April 19, 2007

"Tear myself up, start again with a brand-new name and eyes that see into infinity..." ~ 30 Seconds to Mars<333


So we last left off with the NORMA JEAN concert synopsis. I've come to the conclusion that although it was violent, I loved it and am going to yet another hXc concert as soon as I can :) I love the style of music and the fact that the shows are full of energy; it's amazing.


Speaking of amazing, I started this thing on MySpace where I decided that I MUST get 1000 friends by the end of the month. In the fury of all the friend requests, I met Dallas, a 17-year-old guy from Oklahoma. Well, we started talking and by Monday we were dating. We still are, but it's starting to get to me because we've never met and I really like involvement...physical involvement...like what I had with Kyle.

Oh, Kyle...yeah, he and I dated...for two days. He dumped me, saying that he didn't really love me and it was impossible for him to. I think it's a load of bull but I don't say anything to him. I still love him with every fiber of my being and want him back! We still talk and hopefully will until he graduates at the end of the year, which brings me to my next subject....


I made my schedule for next year yesterday; my Senior year. And it's pretty awesome; I'm taking alot of computer courses and music courses so my two life goals are pretty much complete (to become a computer/web designer and radio dj). As I was reading over the pamphilet on the SATs (which I'm taking on October 6), it hit me: I'm terrified. I don't want to be a Senior, graduate, and go out into the "real world". I'm not ready! And I remembered: I'm going to be 18 in September :o I'm REALLY not ready for that, mannnn! I don't know what to do! Rocky says to party for the next 5 months then I'll be ready for Senior year, but I just feel like hyperventalating in my bedroom and never coming out :P


Terrified...and still in love with a guy that always hurts me, regardless of what he does...

I need help! lol


*sigh* What to do, what to do?
E-RI-E is coming up within the next 3 weeks and I still don't know my lines for Act I :x I'm good with Act II, though, so that counts for a little.

Can't wait for that to be over though...:P


With that, I think I'll leave before I continue my rambling...hahaha! Although, isn't that what a blog is for? I've always thought so...


until next we meet...

♥*

Tuesday, April 10, 2007

I will see you in a Broadway year, a New York second, a Wall Street minute, A Hollywood moment... ~ The Chariot*

As you can see, the show was AMAZING!! We (Rocky, Katy, Jocie, and I) met the former lead singer of NORMA JEAN who now leads the band The Chariot. His name is Josh and he signed my shirt XDDXDDXDD

But that show was nuts. The bands were amazing, especially NORMA JEAN and The Chariot, but the people at the show were insane. I know Northern Lights is a nightclub and that alcohol/drugs were sold there, but COME ON!!!! People don't need to get thrown or kicked or stepped on like we did last night. Yeah, some guy was chucked in my direction and our head got knocked together, so for a while I was like really dizzy and out of it. Then, during NORMA JEAN, this freak in a puppy dog sweater (no lie) tried to climb on my shoulders to get on stage. I pushed him off me and when I did, he kicked me in the stomach.
That was nothing. Rocky was right in the front line of the mosh pit defending us and he pushed some idiot away, only to get kicked in the head about 8 times for doing so. Then he got an "F--- you" and told that it was his own fault he got hurt.
This just isn't right. Aren't concerts supposed to be about the music, not abusing other people (women, preferably)? I mean, the show was AMAZING, like I said...but the people were such idiots and I KNOW that most of them didn't come to see the bands. It's sad, because they don't even realize that some of us (like me and my crew) actually wanted to watch the show and not get involved with the mosh pit. It wasn't even halfway into the first song and the idiots spread out a circle in the middle of the place and started to fight. It's like COME ON PEOPLE! I paid to see NORMA JEAN, not to get people thrown at me and kicked in the stomach.

But whatever...people are just idiots and I WILL find Puppy Dog Sweater Guy and kill him...Rocky can help me hahaha!

Rocky is officially my hero and I owe him my life right now. Without him, we'd probably be dead or close to it. I love youuuuuu!!!!!!! hehe!

well, that's my rant for the day...

until next we meet...
♥*

Wednesday, April 4, 2007

"We're nothing short of invincible" ~ underØATH♥♥♥

I kinda like this blog. No one leaves me any nasty comments here or anything, so I feel safe.

Anyways...the past couple days have been a test for me. Monday it finally occured to me that Kyle is graduating and leaving. After June 23, he and I won't be talking most likely, and it makes me sad. I love him, even if it's just as a really good friend, it's love. Then Tuesday he and I talked and it got emotional, especially when we started talking about dreams. Long story short, I cried, he apologized profusively, and then he had to leave.
Later that day, Rocky and I saw each other at rehearsal, where I told him the only phrase I know in German aside from "gutentag": "Enben kernad ich liebe dich", which roughly translated is "I'm sorry I love you". He took this as a "OMGosh, Kristin fell for me again" and called me after rehearsal to ask me not to love him. I mean, dudeee...it's a phrase. But I don't care. We're still going to a concert on Monday!!!! I'm excited!!!!
And today was alright. I went to Allyson's afterschool and we decided to write a fanfic where I'm in love with Professor Snape. "Snapey-wapey"..."I want to be your potions misstress...I mean, the potions mistress, not yours...I mean, I'd be yours if you want but...ahhhh!!!!" It's funny because in it everyone else is like all weirded out by my love of the teacher =P Then at rehearsal tonight, Rocky and I talked again...and we discovered that we're both easily amused and that I can actually act XDDXDDXDD He's surprised =P And we still can't wait till Monday :) NORMA JEAN!!!! w00t!!!!!

Well...I don't really know how to end this, except to say goodnite and that I think I'll come back sometime in the near future. Oh, and that I love Kyle...I will get him out of the glass box soon...this I promise you...

until next we meet...
♥*

.::.It takes me all the way; I want you to stay.::.

Well dang, almost a decade later and I'm back in the blog that pretty much started it all! (Okay, that's stretching it, considering ...