I have to change my song. Right now, it's "Amazing" by Blue October, and I knew something was up when Kyle cried during it. It's messing with me.
Sometimes things do this to me and I don't know why. Like last night, I started dreaming about that Jon guy and it was odd. In it, he wanted to be with me, but in reality, I know in my heart I don't want to be with him, honestly. I'm happy with my friendship with Kyle and Anthony, and my new friendship with Josh online, and my reacquintainted friendship with Eyn. Another guy would just confuse me right now.
That's all I wanted to say. I just don't know what song I should put here. I'd put "Konstantine" by Something Corporate but I don't know; I don't think you'd all sit here and listen to it, ya know? It's 9:35 long.
*sigh* I'm lonely...I hate this...I miss Kyle. Plain and simple. And rightfully so, since we haven't seen each other in almost a month now. This week, he starts Driver's Ed again, so I can keep my fingers crossed and hope for the best. As he says, "there's always the telephone", but you can't see into the other side, can you?
I'll be alright in the end...
♥*
This is diary of a crazy, sexy, random, band-&-sitcom junkie chick named Kristin aka KristaVolpe.
♥*™
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
.::.It takes me all the way; I want you to stay.::.
Well dang, almost a decade later and I'm back in the blog that pretty much started it all! (Okay, that's stretching it, considering ...
-
I love how I go a couple months without updating here then come back with so many new stories! :D When we last left off I was getting over C...
-
And so goes another one out of my life most likely. Yep, I lost another friend in the last 48 hours; Spencer. All I can say is I'm sorry...
-
Call me a weirdo but I love older music. For real, anything from the 1950s, later 1960s, scattered 1980s, 1990s, and early to mid 2000s (and...
No comments:
Post a Comment