Just here to tell you all that I'm sick. I have a summer cold, as Kyle so geniusly called it.
How does one develop a cold during summer? I mean, seriously, am I that weird?!
*sigh* Kyle told me it's because of the temperature fluctuation.
I have Weak Immune System Deficiency, and ADHD.
That's all...I'll be back when I'm better :)
until next we meet...
♥*
This is diary of a crazy, sexy, random, band-&-sitcom junkie chick named Kristin aka KristaVolpe.
♥*™
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
.::.It takes me all the way; I want you to stay.::.
Well dang, almost a decade later and I'm back in the blog that pretty much started it all! (Okay, that's stretching it, considering ...
-
I love how I go a couple months without updating here then come back with so many new stories! :D When we last left off I was getting over C...
-
And so goes another one out of my life most likely. Yep, I lost another friend in the last 48 hours; Spencer. All I can say is I'm sorry...
-
Call me a weirdo but I love older music. For real, anything from the 1950s, later 1960s, scattered 1980s, 1990s, and early to mid 2000s (and...
2 comments:
Kristin, hope you'll get better soon :)
take care!!
xoxo
awww, thanks...I hope so too :)
And when I am better, I know I'll have more exciting stories from the life of Kristin (and Kyle) haha! :P
Thank you again! <333
♥*
Post a Comment