You know, life's funny. One minute, you're ecstatic and happily in love, and the next your ex is texting you, making you feel like crap because you're ecstatic and in love. At least, that's what going on tonight between Kyle and I. I understand my relationship with Richard♥ started quite suddenly for him, but there's no reason to start with the "woe is me; I'm never going to find anyone" crap. With me, of all people! I mean, I tried to make everything work for he and I for almost 3 years, and when I finally realized that it was going to amount to nothing I moved on. Forgive me for wanting to get on with my life, you know? Seriously, now he only wants to be with me because he can't have me, and, I'm most definitely NOT even THINKING about doing this but, if I were to leave Richard♥ and try to pursue a relationship with him again he'd say no, so there's no point in any of this, except to try and break me down. It's working to an extent; I'm starting to become a bit weaker, but once I talk to Richard♥ in a little while I'll be myself again =]
Other than that wonderfulness, nothing went on today because I stayed home to help my mother with the baby. Then, I made my MySpace look prettier and stuff.
That was about it =P
Well, with that, I guess I'll go find something to do until my beloved Richard♥ calls me or something =D
until next we meet...
♥*
----------------
Now playing: Alesana - Tilting The Hourglass
via FoxyTunes
This is diary of a crazy, sexy, random, band-&-sitcom junkie chick named Kristin aka KristaVolpe.
♥*™
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
.::.It takes me all the way; I want you to stay.::.
Well dang, almost a decade later and I'm back in the blog that pretty much started it all! (Okay, that's stretching it, considering ...
-
I love how I go a couple months without updating here then come back with so many new stories! :D When we last left off I was getting over C...
-
And so goes another one out of my life most likely. Yep, I lost another friend in the last 48 hours; Spencer. All I can say is I'm sorry...
-
Call me a weirdo but I love older music. For real, anything from the 1950s, later 1960s, scattered 1980s, 1990s, and early to mid 2000s (and...
No comments:
Post a Comment