Thursday, June 28, 2007

"Fall into you it's all I seem to do..." ~ Placebo<333

Ack, it's about 1 in the morning here in wonderful Fort Plain, New York, and I'm a bit tired but can't sleep yet. I think it's all the caffiene I've drinken today :P Kyle warned me about it but did I listen? Nooooo, of course not haha!

Anyways, not too much has gone on since Rocky's party. Kyle started his summer job on Tuesday and he's already worn-out. Rocky's gone for the summer; right now he's in Pennsylvania, next stop is Word Of Life Bible camp, then Freedonia State for music until September almost. Unlike Kyle, Rocky doesn't get worn-out.


As for myself, I've got a full summer of Summer School in the morning until noon then CATS rehearsals from 2pm to about 5:30-6pm, and they're almost all dancing. I swear, if I don't get any lines within the next week, I will quit. This is getting to be way too much for me, especially since I hate dancing; brings me back to when I did the Pops Concert this past spring and we did High School Musical with the complete dances *ughhh!* I know it's not like a job or travelling for hours, but it's still very draining.

But I do get break for a day, hopefully. Kyle invited me to his graduation party on July 8th and my parents are letting me go (well, why wouldn't they? He's my best friend :]).


Speaking of Kyle, he got a cell phone! :) And I was the first to get the number, so I feel special. And it's a Sprint; he gets free after 7pm and free weekends....but the greatest part of this is I no longer have to ask if he's there because it's his cell phone; he'll answer it :) But it was funny: I was talking to another guy online and I had just said to that guy that he should call me. Just as I had sent that message, I get a call from a number I didn't know. I answered it, and it's Kyle, thank God. Still scared the crap out of me, but I was relieved :) But I programmed it into my cell phone so I now have it wherever I go hahaha! Sadly, though, he told me his phone's on silent without a vibrate so he won't know when I call...*growls* That's okay, because I'll just leave him 20 minute long voice mails, which will annoy him into calling me and telling me to not leave messages anymore hahaha! But at least he'll call me. I think he'll call me regardless, because it seems as though he can't live without me as much as I can't live without him.

*me: Hey hey...I love you...
Kyle: There it is again...I love you too.
*me: Do you not want me to say that?
Kyle: It's not that, it's just...why do you always say "Hey, hey" before it?
*me: Because it gets your attention.
Kyle: I have a phone to my ear, I think you have my attention.
*me: Fine....ughhh...I love you.
Kyle: And I believe you.
^-^ Yupp, that's my Stitch♥ :) I couldn't live without him in my life.





And with that, I shall leave you with this picture my friend Alex editted for me:

^-^ Every man's favorite picture of me :P And I still don't know why...
Kyle: Well, it's how you're holding the candy in your mouth with your middle finger and is it held by your tounge?
*me: Well, it was looped around it...if that helps...
Kyle: *nervously* Heh, yeahhh...just a bit...heheh...*clears throat* Anyways...
^-^ ;] hahahaha! I love him!♥

until next we meet...
♥*

Tuesday, June 26, 2007

"...Cuz I'm the wishful thinker with the worst intentions and this'll be the last night you get to drop my name..." ~ Taking Back Sunday<333

Yesterday I went to a party at Rocky's house. Well, it was a pool party and he didn't tell me until I got there, so I didn't actually have anything to swim in, which was fine; I don't normally swim anyways. But once everyone got there and they all started swimming, I said, "SCREW IT!" and I went in, fully clothed :P Oh, it was funnnn!!!! I love Rocky; he's my hXc Punk Rock Princess ;]

I got some pictures from the party:
So this one girl had never seen the short movie Charlie the Unicorn (if you haven't go search it on YouTube). Anyways, here's her reactions:



Yeahh, I don't think she minded watching it :P I personally don't like that video; it's too stoner for me.
Then they started swimming:

^_^ Rocky without a shirt on ;] I saw this alllll afternoon hehe!
^_^ Oh, he's pretty :) His hair is getting longer which makes me smile ALOT :)
Once we got out of the pool:
^_^ The hXc Punk Rock Princess s The Emo Kid ;]
^_^ The Emo Kid with messy wet hair...that looks orange?! o.O
^_^ Oh, so adorable! If I wasn't so head-over-heels for Kyle, I'd most definitely be all over Rocky :) *drools*
^_^ And yes, I made him make out with the ball....just for kicks and giggles purposes only :P He's so cute
The Amazing Light Saber Noodle Duel...er, Battle:



All in all, it was a pretty sick nasty party, as Rocky would say :) Rocky drove me home and I pretty much just chilled. I uploaded alot of the photos onto my MySpace and into a whole Facebook album dedicated to this party. Rocky's happy with it.
At about 10pm-ish, Zach called and surprised me. He never calls me, but he says he misses me (insert "awwwww" here). We talked for a while, then I came downstairs, checked everything, then headed to bed :)
Oh, if you're wondering where Kyle is, I tried calling him and his dad told me that they were cutting his hair :( He said he'd tell him I called, but I didn't expect Kyle to call back. And now today he starts working so I have no idea when I'll hear from him again...:( This makes me really sad...
And Rocky's leaving for the entire summer :( First stop today was Pennsylvania to visit his friend, then to Word Of Life Bible Camp, and finally to Freedonia Music Camp. He won't be back until September before school starts...I miss him already! Now who will I talk to about all my problems and who will I go to hXc concert with?! *sigh* Whatever, though...I got to spend the afternoon with him yesterday :) That made me happy!


Well, I think I'll depart now, but I'll come back soon :)


I think I shall leave you with this comparison of Rocky and I:


until next we meet...
♥*

Sunday, June 24, 2007

"...even if I say it'll be alright still I hear you say you want to end your life..." ~ Three Days Grace

Ughh, so I wasn't entirely comfortable with the whole Clayton situation, because I felt I betrayed Kyle a bit. I know he and I aren't dating, but I care more for him than anyone else at this point and it's like...I just feel so dirty now :(

I talked to Kyle about everything tonight and he says he's going after Clayton now, because "no guy is allowed to touch you like that, except for me...unless you gave him permission, which I don't think you would" and also for the fact that Clayton says Kyle couldn't take him. Haha, Kyle's trained in the Martial Arts, which is more than I can say for Clayton.

Don't get me wrong, Clayton's a great guy. He's funny and keeps me amused when I'm bored and Kyle's not around, but I love Kyle. There's nothing I wouldn't do for him...I think we all get that by now.

Oh, it did make me laugh when I told him Clayton wanted me to call my boyfriend, and Kyle said, "Why would he want you to call me?" like he's my boyfriend or something :P He's adorable, and I know in that situation he's play my boyfriend easily. He'd do anything for me, just as I'd do anything for him.

Well, I know this was just a bunch of random crap, so I'll leave you with a picture of Cindy and I. Why Cindy and I? Because she's my female best friend; Kyle's the male best friend :P =

She's the only other person who's stuck around me through everything, and that I know I can trust :)

Kristin Elizabeth && Cindy Marie
Sisters at Heart && Friends Forever

And with that, I really will go and maybe watch some more of my Anime series I started to rewatch this morning; Elfen Lied. It's about this woman named Lucy who's of the species Dyclonious, which were genetic mistakes and are genetically programmed to put an end to mankind. She gets basically lost in Japan and meets Kouta, a young man from her past. But the catch is Lucy has a duel-personality; Lucy and Nyu. It's a fasinating series, but I don't reccomend it often. It's very sad and violent; Lucy's a cold-blooded killer.

until next we meet...
♥*

Saturday, June 23, 2007

"...I told myself I won't miss you but I remember what it feels like beside you..." ~ Hinder<333

This is a long overdue entry, I know. My apologies, I've been slightly busy. If I wasn't returning things to school, I was at CATS rehearsals. If I wasn't there, I was on the phone with Kyle, who calls me now :)
Anyways, Wednesday was a big day for Kyle and I. It was the day we truly realized that we were just friends above everything else. He basically got off by rubbing himself on my leg, which he says is the closest he's ever been to getting "any", and he asked me if we couldn't do that anymore. I agreed; it killed me, but I did. Then I realized, he's my best friend, that's all I really want from him. I mean, I'll miss the kisses and the messing around, but I can still hug him, right?
Yesterday night Cindy stayed over and he called like 3 times, each time she told me my face lit up. It's love, I tell ya. This is for those who might not believe that I love that man. He's my heart, my soul, my brain, my everything :) And, above all, he makes me laugh more than anyone else can. Even if we're just arguing about the fact that I'm buying him a cell phone (AND I WILL!), we're still giggling.
Today was the FPHS Graduation of the Class of 2007, and I attended it. Cindy came with me, because I don't think I could've made it through without her. It was okay, until the end when they all got out cans of silly string and shot it up; Kyle got it stuck all on the back of his head, which is bad because he has really thick curly hair :( So he was ticked off when I went to talk to him. Naturally, he wanted to find his parents, so I got stuck babysitting his stuff (his diploma, awards, cap, and tie). Well, ten minutes or so went by and an old man came over and said "Ah, there it is, Kyle told me it was all here". That was his father, and once he had collected everything I introduced myself, and he was ecstatic to meet me, the voice on the phone calling for Kyle at like 9 at night.
Finally I found Kyle, who was standing next to his mother in the hallway. I made him take a picture with me but it didn't come out too good because he was so ticked off:
Yeah, needless to say, I didn't ask for another, but when I finally got to hug him, Cindy snapped this one:
*sigh* What am I going to do without that man? I mean, we all know I'll still have the phone, but he's starting his job next Tuesday and I've got all these stupid CATS rehearsals, so WHEN?! and HOW?!?! I miss him already, isn't that sad?

As I say,

Kristin Elizabeth && Kyle Jameson
Best Friends, With Love
They Have Each Other's Hearts


Later today, Clayton came over and oh boy that was interesting. First of all, my parents weren't home, and the only other older guy I've ever been with alone is Kyle so I didn't know what to expect. He left after about an hour but it was fun. We played with my baby brother :) And he flirted with me, so much so that when he left I kissed him. Hey, Kyle and I aren't together yet, I can kiss!


Well, I'll let you all go "AWWWWWW!" at the pictures and I'll be back soon :)

until next we meet...
♥*

Sunday, June 17, 2007

"...all the possibility and promise just weighs on me so heavily..." ~ Straylight Run<333

Wow, I forgot how much I loved Straylight Run :) They make me happy :)

Well, yesterday was a surreal experience for me. I had a horrible migraine and a really high fever, and all I wanted to do was make it go away. I tried sleeping, and it worked for about 3 hours, then I called Kyle. Heh, I swear, if this video game designer dream of his doesn't work out, he'd make a great doctor (unless that's just for me, because he cares so much :P). But anyways, he told me to try hot packs on my head and neck...and lo-and-behold, it worked! Although I still felt crappy when I woke up, it wasn't as bad as it would've been. Even now I'm still a bit shaky, but I'll live. Not like last night, where my head was splitting and I couldn't escape it.

Again, more reasons I love Kyle :)

Other than that, I had my first read-through of CATS yesterday afternoon, and it was torture. Not just because of the migraine and fever, but because Chris was there and IGNORED me. I mean, dumping me is one thing, but then to just blantantly ignore me when I'm right in front of you is so not cool. In any case, I basically slept through this whole ordeal, seeing as how I HAVE NO LINES! Yeah, that ticks me off a bit too. Only more reason for me not to do this play...I don't know though. I love acting so I might stick with it. But I'm still shaky so I'm out of it.

Well, I shall leave you all for now because I have to call Kyle back :) He just got a job at KFC and he starts next Monday :) I'm so happy for him! Not that it's the greatest job on the planet but it's a job (and it's more than I've got haha!)

until next we meet...
♥*

Friday, June 15, 2007

Just to Clarify...

I know it seems like all Kyle and I talk about is sex and what we'd like to do to each other and all we seem to do is make out and flirt, but that's not all we do and say to each other. He's my best friend, above all that. Like tonight, he called me to tell me that he's almost got a job and then proceeded to ask me how I was. Well, at that point I was gone; it was either Vodka or sex for me to cheer up, so he sat with me for over an hour telling me that he cares about me and tried to help me with what was going wrong.
In all honesty, this is what it was like for us all last summer. I'd call him and he'd help me feel better, by either telling me he cares or by sitting me down and explaining to me how to fix it. He's an intelligent man, which is one of the reasons why I love him so much :)
And this summer will be a bit different than last summer, because we're closer and more open with each other. Last summer, to get me to talk at all, he had to ask me what was on my mind. Now I just say "wanna hear something?" or "you'll love this" and he'll listen to me. He listens to me regardless but he listens closer when I have his attention. Anddddd...we tell each other I love you now, because we do love each other; as I said, he's my best friend.

That's all.
♥*

"...we were dreaming there are moments when when I know it and the world revolves us..." ~ Straylight Run<3333

So yesterday was it for Kyle and I :( In school at least. During July, I'll hopefully get to see him while he's at Driver's Ed, but that might be tricky with the CATS rehearsal schedule as messed up as it is...so *growls*

I had two Regents exams yesterday: English and Math A. I think I did okay on the English, but probably not the Math :( Whatever though.
Afterwards, Kyle had to finish his painting he's been working on, so we didn't get to hang out until about 3:15 pm, which was fine. He bought me another Vault, and then made me listen to Queen (hahaha, Fat Bottom Girls :P). We realized that people weren't going to leave us alone so we went to our breezeway, where we decided to make out and stuff. Well, as he has my shirt half-way up me, the one gym teacher walks in. Luckily for me, Kyle has great reflexes and he pulled my shirt down over me and snapped my bra onto my breast. That hurt a bit. But then after the guy walked by, Kyle looked upset so I asked him what was wrong and he said he doesn't love me like I love him, but there is love here from him to me. I have his heart, and...well, I'm in his, just not the center of it...yet, as Amy says (but we'll get to her in a little bit). So then his ride came and we walked out holding hands, silently. I told him he cannot push me away and all he said was "see ya around". So of course I went home, called him, and left him a message. He called me back, and reassured me that nothing went wrong and that we're still best friends. I love that man...

So Amy is his ex and we've become pretty good friends, I'd say. She's telling me how I could possibly get him as a boyfriend. I'm still kinda confused as to how this will work but I'll give it a go :) She says play hard to get, don't call him make him want to call you. I'll try it, but I don't think I'll be strong about it...I love him too much and I love talking to him...*sigh* But I'd love to be with him more than anything...

But enough of that!

Quotes from yesterday-
Afterschool-
*me: *standing between Kyle's legs, hugging him, really close to him* I am dangerously close to you. How does this make you feel?
*a horn honks*
*me: Well, if that wasn't irony!
Kyle: *looks out window, smiling* That wasn't fair, I didn't get to say it!

On the phone-
*me: I'm in my kitchen.
Kyle: oOoOoOoOo...kinky!
*me: WHAT!?
Kyle: *laughing* Remember last year you used to say that alllll the time when we'd talk and I'd tell you I was in my kitchen? It's like "oOoOoOoOo...counters, kinky!".

And never forget: shopping carts, 14-year-olds, and that I make you quite happy :) Oh, and me, most importantly (although your brain and all its componants cannot at this point)

Kyle Jameson has the heart of Kristin Elizabeth
Kristin Elizabeth has the heart of Kyle Jameson
Nothing will change that, ever.



until next we meet...
♥*

Wednesday, June 13, 2007

"...surrender to nothing, and give up what I've started and stopped this from end to beginning, a new day is calling and I am finally free..." ~ 30STM

Ok, so I ran out of room for my subject, but that one song makes me feel so empowered, you wouldn't believe it. "ATTACK" by 30 Seconds To Mars <3333

Anyways, Monday was the last day of classes, and I thought it was the last day I'd be with Kyle but we're going to see each other on Thursday :) I cannot wait! I love him more than he'll ever know.
And because of that, it hurts me to know that his ex feels the same. Yes, his only other exgirlfriend contacted me via Facebook and AIM and we talked about him. It seems like she's over him and happy with her fiance, but I don't know. I know he's over her, and that he only loves me but I don't know. I'm very...nervous, I think, when it comes to these things. Oh, and to make EVERYTHING SO MUCH BETTER, they're all going to the same college in the fall. Kyle's not too worried, but she wants to be friends with him again and from what he said last night that's not happening. He says that their relationship has been "dead and buried" but I don't think she's over him yet.

But enough of that!

That party I DJed for was fun! I'll never think of hoses, gummi fish, and chocolate the same again. And note to self: NEVER swim in just a bra without sunscreen again :x

But yeahhh not much else I can say...

until next we meet...
♥*

Friday, June 8, 2007

"...I never said that I didn't need you, put down your arms and let them both ride around me..." ~ New Found Glory<333 (01...)

Monday's the last day for Kyle and I to be together in school :( I'm so happy that he's graduating but I'm sad that I won't see him in the hallways anymore...or be able to sit afterschool and hang out with him. And, I know he'll miss me too...He's definitely my best friend. And I love him with every fiber of my being.
So today I bought my yearbook and everyone wanted to sign it, especially Kyle:


^_^ This makes me smile, especially the microscopic handwriting (and the fact that he censored the word "p***ed" :P).

So, we hung out today, but it was so hot he got like really tired. For some reason, it got incredibly humid all the sudden and it sucked. And when he gets tired, he get all moody and cranky, but I still hugged and cuddled him, which I think might've annoyed him.

At one point, I stood up on the windowsill and made him come over to me, then held him, saying that this was the only time I'd ever be taller than him. He laughed. I told him even if I wore my high heels, he'd still be taller than me, and he laughed again. Of course, he couldn't breathe at this point because his head was buried into my shoulder, but he laughed :)


But after all that I went home and here I am...hot, sticky, and tired...and in need of a shower haha!

So I leave you all with this:

[[Kristin Elizabeth && Kyle Jameson
The Flirt && The Hentai
Friends Forever, With Love]]

I'm DJing my friend's birthday party tomorrow, so I'll have pictures from there hopefully :)

until next we meet...
♥*

Thursday, June 7, 2007

"...here's to the nights we felt alive here's to the tears you knew you'd cry here's to goodbye tomorrow's gonna come too soon..." ~ Eve6<333 (02...)

Two days left with my Kyle. Today was a good day for us, especially in the end :)

We had our yearly Yearbook assembly, and this year's was especially emotional for me because come to find out Kyle drew the cover of it. It's awesome; words cannot describe it. He's an amazing artist above everything else. Then, they showed the Senior Slideshow and he had a photo like every other picture. And he was smiling. By the end, I was crying copiously; I will miss him, no doubt about it. Next, everytime he saw me in the hallways, he waved to me. Then again, I felt like crap so I had my hood on and I was noticeable, but I was ecstatic that he was finally taking notice.

Then afterschool came and we looked through the Yearbook together. I signed his, and hopefully I can buy one tomorrow because he wants to sign mine. As I was signing it, he asked me if I had had Vault today, and I told him yes. He then asked how many I had had, and I said one, so he's like "only one?" and he bought me another :P Oh, how I love that man; he HATES the fact that I'm addicted to that soda and still buys it for me :P We then moved into our breezeway, where he realized that he had left his coat in his locker, so he ran to the 3rd floor to retrieve it. I got bored, so I took out my camera:

Yeah, I get bored easily :P Actually these were taken within 5 minutes and he saw me take the last one. I showed him all the pictures and we agree I'm a bit conceeded, but I'm cute so I can be.
So he returned to his normal place of sitting on the windowsill and I was hugging him around his stomach and he was whining that I was holding his fat. That man has no fat on him, unlike me: I'm pretty fat. In these photos, I was wearing a sweater (SHUTUPIWASCOLD!) and they were taken at an angle. Well, we talked for a bit, then I decided to hug him again, this time from the front and as I'm doing so...his mom pulls up in their van to pick him up =X I pointed that out to him, and he's like "Oh boy this is going to take some explaining". I offered to talk to her and he just laughed, saying it wouldn't be too bad.
Just to check on that, I called him and he's like, "Oh, she just said 'I thought you guys were just friends' and I said 'we are, she's the hugging type'" so it's all good. He was trying to make me feel better, too, because I'm exhausted. People keep waking me up and it's not cool.
Kyle: Note to self - if I fall onto Kristin's bed, try not to wake her up.

Ughh, tomorrow I'm supposed to go help my friend shop for birthday party supplies, but I really don't want to; I want to talk to Kyle again hahaha! Only two days left...they're going by uber quickly and I don't like it.

until next we meet...
♥*

Wednesday, June 6, 2007

"...stop turn take a look around at all the lights and sounds let it bring you in..." ~ Yellowcard<333 (03...)

Today marks three days left with Kyle. But he was such a sweetie today, he totally made it worthwhile :) I love him, and he loves me :D

My day actually started at around 12:15 in the morning when I got a call on my cell phone, which rarely happens at all. It said Clayton's number so I answered it:
*me: Hello?
Voice 1: Hello, this is a public service.
*me: ok...
Voice 1: Would you like to buy a refrigderator?
*me: no...
Voice 1: Oh, ok, in the event that you would like to buy one, call this number and refer to me. T.O.M or you could talk to my associate, C.L.A.Y. He wants you, you know. He talks about you all the time...Here, Clay, why don't you tell her how you really feel about her?
Clayton: Dude, hang up the phone now!
-disconnected-
So I shook my head, reconnected my phone to its charger, and fell back to sleep...until 1am when Clayton called me back:
*me: Hello?
Clayton: Kristin?
*me: Yeah...
Clayton: Hey, sorry about that call earlier. My friend got ahold of my phone and started calling people...and he called you....
*me: it's ok...
Clayton: Ok...wait, were you sleeping?
*me: Yeah...
Clayton: HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA I WOKE YOU UP! How do you feel now?
*me: Cold, naked, and tired.
Clayton: Wait, wait...say that again, I didn't hear you.
*me: I'm cold, naked, and tired.
Voice 1: Hahahaha, dude, keep this one!
Clayton: Yeah, my friend heard you.
Voice 1: Dude, just tell her how you really feel about her!
Clayton: Well, I guess I should let you get more sleep, so-
Voice 1: No, TELL HER!
Clayton: Bye
-disconnected-
As you can see, I was awake after that one, but I must've fallen asleep at some point because the next time I looked at the clock it said 5:50am, so I attempted to fall back to sleep, but that only lasted until about 6:15am. Finally I said, "Screw it", got up and got dressed. School was...school. Nothing that exciting happens in my school. Oh, wait...as I was taking my Chemistry final, a classroom 2 doors down from us was watching Monty Python and The Holy Grail. I was reciting it as I answered questions about the Periodic Table and elements :P LOVE that movie! Then in 5th period (Fascinating Foods), I hung out in my favorite teacher's classroom and talked to her about how much Kyle has changed since she had him as a student his first year at Fort Plain. And finally 7th period, I got out of Web Design to watch The Breakfast Club with Coty in her study hall. AWESOME movie, for those of us unfortunate souls who have not seen it :/
Afterschool, I hung out with Kyle. He told me about the three awards he got at Senior Awards Night last night, and one was $300, which he might use to get a laptop :) I'm proud of him; he's really intelligent. But for some reason, we attract annoying people around us, so we stood inbetween two of the doors and the whole time he was clinging to me, to cheer me up since I was depressed from the fact that I'm exhausted. He's adorable though so I didn't mind. He poked me, much like I would poke him. He pretended to yawn by stretching his arms out then grabbing me, and cuddling, saying that things will get better for me. I made him listen to "Your Guardian Angel" by The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, and I started to cry and he's like "I shall find you happier music" and he named off a list of bands, all while I clung to his arm and used his shoulder as a pillow. I then decided to kiss him and I held him saying, "I love you. I hope you know that." He replied with "I do." Sadly, his ride came shortly after that. Hopefully, tomorrow, we'll talk more and I'll be a bit happier, although he immensely cheered me up :) This is why I love that man.
Oh, it was hilarious; I told him he could use my cell to call his parents and he looked for his name in my phone book and when he found it, he growled. I asked him what was wrong, and he said, "You have my middle name?!" I laughed, telling him that that's how I organized my address book, because some people have the same first name, but not many have the same first and middle. He still growled, but I poked him and he laughed.

Well, that was my day today. Tomorrow I will have a bit more sleep and I shall have some caffiene *evil giggle* Yes, I am an addict :P Maybe not Vault tomorrow though *sigh* But Green Tea :)

until next we meet...
♥*

Tuesday, June 5, 2007

So I hear you're gangster...(03...)

You know, I'm pretty gangster myself ;D
This was me in first period today. I was freezing, so I wore my friend's oversized hoodie until lunch when she asked for it back *pouty face* Oh, well...I'll bring my own tomorrow.

Speaking of tomorrow, Kyle and I MUST talk tomorrow, because we haven't talked in person yet this week and it's our final week together :( I cannot believe he's graduating...tonight was the Senior Awards Ceremony, but I was at Allyson's so I didn't go. I called Kyle's house and his mom told me he wasn't home so I'll assume that's where he was, and wouldn't loved to see him accept any awards they gave him. I'll have to talk to him about it tomorrow :)
Allyson's house was fun as usual. We watched a new Anime she found called Black Cat; I'm in love with Tren♥. He reminds me of Kyle (then again, most of the Anime characters I like remind me of him...hmmmm...haha). Then we watched Strange Brew, and for the life of me, I cannot see what was happening in that movie at all. It was very confusing in my opinion, but Allyson and her sister, Emily, and mother love it so I gave it a chance. I didn't mind it, I just don't like movies that confuse me.

As for anything else, I just have this one song going through my head. It's called "Make Tonight" by Emanuel, and it's so sweet.

Sway, so sway
You know you taste so good
This is the night we're on fire
Sway, so sway
Yeah...once I remember more of it, I'll post it :)
With that, I shall depart and wait for responses from everyone :P
until next we meet...
♥*

"...when you opened up what you said it was so sad, that no one would notice if you ran away..." ~ Kill Hannah<333 (04...)

Four days left with Stitch (and yes, he actually responds when I call him Stitch). Actually, it might not be too bad after he leaves, considering the fact that he actually calls me now :) Yes, he picks up his phone and CALLS me when I tell him to :D:D:D Makes me ecstatic!


^-^ My absolute FAVORITE picture of us...well, him; I kinda got chopped out here :P I want to print it out on picture paper, frame it, and give it to him when he graduates, so he'll never forget me...although at this point it would be impossible for him because he loves me :) Ahhh, I just love saying that, because I now know it's completely true! ♥♥♥ Hehehe!



Oh so I told you all about that younger guy I was with and that I want back...I have a picture of him...


^_^ He's in costume and stage makeup...but you get my drift...I miss him...:( Alot.....:(

Well, for now I don't know what else to say here...we all seem to be utilizing my Cbox rather nicely :P

until next we meet...
♥*

Monday, June 4, 2007

"...my little black heart breaks apart with your big mouth..." ~ Unwritten Law<33 (05...)


Five days left until that final day with Kyle :( I don't know how I'll survive without him here, but as he said, we still have the phone. And maybe once he's at college, he'll get an Email address and we can talk there too.
In case you didn't know, Kyle is my best friend.
Speaking of which, we had a breakthrough on Friday night. I called him to tell him that the guy I was with dumped me (long story), but he wasn't home so I left a message. He actually called me back at about 9:15pm and we talked until 11:30pm, in which alot went on. First, we were how we normally are; he's the and I'm the flirt. Then he got a bit...well...ahem, I think you can figure it out and after he "relieved" himself, he said that he has a love for me and has for a long time. It's not like a sister or a significant other, but he does love me; "why else would I wait for you after school even when you're not there?". I love that man with an everloving passion, and I know I always will. And he will always love me too. We even said it to each other as we hung up Friday. I can't wait to see him tonight afterschool.





My friend Clayton (see picture above; my beautiful teh hottie) wants to hang out with me tomorrow, but my parents won't let me since he's 20 and I'm 17. I mean, that's not that big of a gap but still...I know why Clayton wants to hang out with me. It's why any guy, except Kyle and Rocky, wants to hang out with me...I have a nice body hahaha! Yeah right; that's just what they all say. Anyways, I might go to Allyson's tomorrow instead and tell him I'm studying and that during the summer would be better for us to hang out during. Especially since I've got 4 Regents exams next week and it's Kyle's graduation on the 23rd.

Not too much else is going on, except I know you want to hear about the most recent guy that dumped me. His name is Chris and we were in E-RI-E together (he played Reverend Johnson while I played Thomas), and during the time of the rehearsals I fell for him but he didn't seem interested in me. Last Tuesday, he IMed me asking what I got in CATS so we started randomly talking about my body and such and then he asked me out. Not even 3 days later, he says I'm too old for him (he's 14 and I'm 17) and that he doesn't see how it would work out for us. I want him back. Age is just a number, I've always believed that. So what I'm prepared to do is tell him that I'm quitting CATS and that it's his fault. I know that sounds mean but it'll work to my advantage in the long run, trust me. I'm only mean if need be, and need be.

With that, I shall depart until further notice.

until next we meet...
♥*

.::.It takes me all the way; I want you to stay.::.

Well dang, almost a decade later and I'm back in the blog that pretty much started it all! (Okay, that's stretching it, considering ...